Contact Us

 
Precious McEntire-Benitez
President
Precious.McEntire-Benitez@charter.com
John Riewe
Chairman
John.Riewe@altec.com
Josh Anderson
Secretary
Joshua.Anderson@alticetechserviceusa.com
Erik Garcia
Treasurer
Erik.Garcia@charter.com
Monica Simpson
Board Member
msimpson@txue-inc.com
Garett Addler
VP of Professional Developement
Garett.Addler@charter.com
Louis Alsteen
Board Member
Louis.Alsteen@suddenlink.com
Louis Ikonen
Board Member
Louis.Ikonen@charter.com
Russell Morgan
Board Member
Russell.mMrgan@allsystemsbroadband.com
Fabian Johnston
Board Member
Fabian.Johnston@charter.com
Randy Brazell
Board Member
Randy.Brazell2@charter.com
Robert Thomas
Board Member
Robert.B.Thomas@charter.com
Charlie Barrington
Associate Board Member
Charlie.Barrington@charter.com
Basil Buchanan
Associate Board Member
Basil.Buchanan@charter.com
Rodney Zittlow
Associate Board Member
rzittlow@acicomms.com
Melissa Daly
Associate Board Member
Melissa.Daly@hptcom.net
Robert Hall
Associate Board Member
Robert.Hall@altec.com
Don Jacobs
Associate Board Member
Don.Jacobs@oldcastle.com
Clint Wade
Associate Board Member
Clint.Wade@charter.com
Matt Bonney
Associate Board Member
Matthew.Bonney@charter.com