Contact Us

 
John Riewe
Chairman
john@giganetsales.com
Joel Godson
President
joel.godson@charter.com
Matt Bonney
Vice President
matthew.bonney@charter.com
Kim Holland
Secretary
dilloconstruction1@gmail.com
Kendall Robinson
Treasurer
krob100@gmail.com
Scott Farquhar
Energy 2020 Liaison
scott.farquhar@charter.com
Michael Webb
Board Member
mg.webb@att.net
Louis Alsteen
Board Member
louis.alsteen@suddenlink.com
Louis Ikonen
Board Member
louis.ikonen@charter.com
Russell Morgan
Board Member
russell.morgan@allsystemsbroadband.com
Wes Moczygemba
Board Member
wes.m@commzoom.com
Stacy McBride
Board Member
smcbride@ebr.net
Robert Thomas
Board Member
robertb.thomas@charter.com
Chris Stovall
Board Member
chrisstovall@texas811.org
George Bosak
Associate Board Member
gbosak@alpha.com
Rodney Zittlow
Associate Board Member
rzittlow@acicomms.com
Scott Shelton
Associate Board Member
scott.shelton@twcable.com
Robert Hall
Associate Board Member
robert.hall@altec.com
Don Jacobs
Associate Board Member
don.jacobs@oldcastle.com