Contact Us

 
Riewe, John
Chairman
john@giganetsales.com
Godson, Joel
President
joel.godson@charter.com
Bonney, Matt
Vice President
matthew.bonney@charter.com
Holland, Kim
Secretary
dilloconstruction1@gmail.com
Robinson, Kendall
Treasurer
krob100@gmail.com
Farquhar, Scott
Energy 2020 Liaison
scott.farquhar@charter.com
Alsteen, Louis
Board Member
louis.alsteen@suddenlink.com
Harland, Rick
Board Member
harlandrick@gmail.com
Ikonen, Louis
Board Member
louis.ikonen@charter.com
McBride,  Stacy
Board Member
smcbride@ebr.net
Moczygemba, Wes
Board Member
wes.m@commzoom.com
Morgan, Russell
Board Member
russell.morgan@allsystemsbroadband.com
Thomas, Robert
Board Member
robertb.thomas@charter.com
Webb, Michael
Board Member
mg.webb@att.net
Bosak, George
Associate Board Member
gbosak@alpha.com
Jacobs, Don
Associate Board Member
don.jacobs@oldcastle.com
Robert Hall
Associate Board Member
robert.hall@altec.com
Shelton, Scott
Associate Board Member
scott.shelton@twcable.com
Zittlow, Rodney
Associate Board Member
rzittlow@acicomms.com